logo Bettendorf High School Bettendorf High School

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Davenport North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Davenport West, Burlington, Davenport Central, Davenport North, Muscatine High School  Davenport West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Muscatine High School  Bettendorf High School

Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Cedar Rapids Washington  Bettendorf High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Davenport Central  Davenport Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Iowa City (High), Ankeny, Cedar Falls, Iowa City West, Oskaloosa, Ottumwa, Pleasant Valley  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Bettendorf High School

Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead, Iowa City (High), Clinton, Davenport North, Davenport West, Dubuque Senior, Kennedy  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Davenport West  Bettendorf High School

Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Washington (Cedar Rapids), Des Moines Lincoln, Johnston, Waukesha South, WDM Valley  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Clinton  Clinton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Moline  George Senneff Pool
 
     
 
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Moline  Moline High School