logo Bettendorf High School Bettendorf High School

Football: Freshman Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Davenport West  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie  Prairie Point Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Kennedy  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Brady Street Stadium, Davenport, IA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  North Scott High School  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Davenport Central  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central DeWitt High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Bettendorf High School
Touvelle Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Brady Street Stadium, Davenport, IA