logo Bettendorf High School Bettendorf High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Linn-Mar  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Davenport Assumption  Davenport Assumption High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Davenport North  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Moline  Wharton Field House       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  North Scott High School  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Davenport Central  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Clinton  Clinton High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Davenport West  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Muscatine High School  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Shootout  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Augustana College       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Davenport Assumption  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Davenport North High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. United Township  United Township High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Scott High School  North Scott High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Davenport Central  Davenport Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Clinton  Bettendorf High School
Large Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Davenport West High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Muscatine High School  Muscatine High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School