logo Clinton Clinton

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  West Branch  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Away vs. North Scott High School  North Scott High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
2:15PM     
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Double Header  3:00PM  Away vs. Davenport Assumption  Davenport Assumption High School
 
1:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Muscatine High School  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 06-08-20)
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic  Dubuque Wahlert High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
JV & Varsity  10:00AM  Away vs. Camanche  Camanche High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Davenport North  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 07-08-20)
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Davenport Central  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  North Scott High School  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Davenport West Baseball/Softball Complex
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Cedar Rapids Prairie  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Davenport North  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 06-29-20)
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Bettendorf High School  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 07-10-20)
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School, 410 Old Dubuque Rd.
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
JV followed by Varsity
Double Header  5:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Durgin Complex
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 07-09-20)
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
Double Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Bettendorf High School  Bettendorf High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Muscatine High School  LumberKings Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Davenport West Baseball/Softball Complex
 
3:00PM     
 
Non-Conference DH